FREE LIVE WEBINAR + Q&A

Long Covid: Natural Solutions
for Prevention and Treatment

Saturday 18 September 2021
| US Pacific 6am-7:30am | US Eastern 9am-10:30am | UK 2pm-3:30pm |

| South Africa 3pm-4:30pm | Pakistan 6pm-7:30pm | India 6:30pm-8pm |

Covid-19 and responses to it have disrupted the world and threatened our health and wellbeing for almost two years. Some of the worst affected are the millions with “long Covid”, a long term effect of Covid-19 with symptoms including breathlessness, fatigue, persistent fevers, body pains, loss of smell and taste, impaired memory and concentration, and chronic anxiety and depression. In this free webinar, you will be offered safe, effective, practical and economical solutions for prevention and treatment of long Covid from a holistic paradigm, focussed on Tibb-un-Nabawi (Prophetic Medicine), Unani Tibb, and Complementary and Alternative medicine (CAM).

FREE Webinar | Register Now To Get Access >>
Hakim M Salim Khan Portrait

Hosted by:
M Salim Khan | M.D. (M.A.) M.H. D.O. |
| Herbalist, Nutritionist, Iridologist |

M Salim Khan has been practising Tibb (holistic healthcare and medicine) since 1978. M Salim Khan is the director of Mohsin Health Clinic and Products, and Principal of the College of Medicine and Healing Arts, based in Leicester, UK.

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

| US Pacific 6am-7:30am | US Eastern 9am-10:30am | UK 2pm-3:30pm |
| South Africa 3pm-4:30pm | Pakistan 6pm-7:30pm | India 6:30pm-8pm |

In this webinar, you will learn...

Natural Remedies

  • Safe, effective, and economical, natural remedies for long Covid.
  • Remedies from Tibb-un-Nabawi and Unani Tibb.

Nutrition

  • The best foods for preventing and treating long Covid.
  • Vitamins and minerals that are most vital in healing from long Covid.

Lifestyle

Life Balance Stones
  • Daily lifestyle strategies to accelerate healing in long Covid.
  • The significance of temperaments and body types in long Covid.

Spiritual Health

  • The consequences of spiritual disconnect in long Covid.
  • Spiritually supportive practices to help in healing long Covid.

HOSTED BY THE COLLEGE OF MEDICINE AND HEALING ARTS (UK) IN ASSOCIATION WITH NATIONAL INCUBATION CENTER ISLAMABAD (PAKISTAN)